Corrigenda

Eventsort descending Date Corrigendum
Arthur Gomes L1001 IC Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 18:00 Moved from 5 June, 2018
Asian Conclave OSM 370 Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 18:00 Moved from 12 June, 2017 due to Typhoon MERBOK
Baden Powell L929 IC Monday, 16 January, 2017 - 18:30 Moved from 12 Jan 2017
Bauhinia RAC 322 IC Monday, 8 August, 2016 - 18:30 Moved from 1 August 2016 due to typhoon.
Cathay Lodge Annual Quiz Night Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 19:00 Moved from 11 March 2017.
Concordia MMM 721 EC Thursday, 19 January, 2017 - 18:00 Moved from 12 Jan 2017
Diligentia EC Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - 18:30 Moved from 13 June, 2018
Emerald RAC 712 IC Saturday, 7 January, 2017 - 16:30 Moved from 19 Jan 2017
Eothen MMM 264 EC Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 18:00 Moved from 21 Mar 2017
Erin L463 IC Tuesday, 20 December, 2016 - 18:30 Moved from 21 December 2016.

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter