Upcoming installations

Saturday, 22 September, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 2 days
Order type: Rose Croix
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Friday, 28 September, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 8 days
Order type: Knights Templar
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 14 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Friday, 5 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 15 days
Order type: Cryptic Council
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 23 days
Order type: Rose Croix
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 29 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 32 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Irish
Location: Blue Room
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 34 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Friday, 26 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 36 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Irish
Location: Blue Room
Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 39 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room

Pages

Office contact

Masonic enquiry

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter