Upcoming installations

Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 2 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 5 days
Order type: Allied Masonic Degrees
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 7 days
Order type: Other Order
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Blue Room
Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 11 days
Order type: Mark Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 13 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 19 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 20 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Irish
Location: Blue Room
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 21 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Irish
Location: Blue Room
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 32 days
Order type: Allied Masonic Degrees
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 35 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Irish
Location: Blue Room

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter