Upcoming installations

Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 1 day
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: Irish
Location: Blue Room
Saturday, 20 January, 2018 - 17:00
To event remaining 3 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 6 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 13 days
Order type: Cryptic Council
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 15 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Monday, 5 February, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 19 days
Order type: Other Order
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 35 days
Order type: Operatives
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 36 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 37 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 38 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter