Upcoming installations

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 18:30
Order type: Operatives
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 2 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 18:30
To event remaining 5 days
Order type: Rose Croix
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 6 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 7 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 18:30
To event remaining 9 days
Order type: Rose Croix
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 13 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Blue Room
Friday, 8 March, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 15 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 - 18:30
To event remaining 16 days
Order type: Rose Croix
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 18:00
To event remaining 19 days
Order type: Mark Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter