Upcoming installations

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 63 days
Order type: Mark Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 64 days
Order type: Knights Templar
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Monday, 26 March, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 67 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 68 days
Order type: Rose Croix
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Red Room
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 76 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 89 days
Order type: Chapter
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 91 days
Order type: Knights Templar
Constitution: English
Location: Red Room
Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 92 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 98 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: Scottish
Location: Blue Room
Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 18:00
To event remaining 106 days
Order type: Lodge
Constitution: English
Location: Blue Room

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter