Cancelled

Ararat RAM 264 EC

Meeting postponed until further notice. 

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia RAC 322 IC

Meeting Postponed until further notice.

Date: 
Monday, 3 August, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay L4373 EC

QUIZ NIGHT 

Date: 
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 - 17:00 to 23:00

Concordia MMM 721 EC

Meeting postponed until further notice. 

Date: 
Monday, 10 August, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30

DGL MMM HK EC

89th Annual Communication 

Date: 
Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 18:30 to 22:30

Erin L463 IC

New date TBA.

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:30

Far East Council R&SM 156 EC

Please note that this installation meeting has been cancelled.

Date: 
Saturday, 30 May, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00

HK Sovereign RX Chapter 240 SC

Meeting postponed until further notice 

Date: 
Thursday, 23 July, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00

Irish Class of Instruction

New date to be advised.

Date: 
Monday, 25 November, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:30

Lu Pan L9387 EC

Meeting postponed until further notice.

 

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 August, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter