Blue Room

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 19 December, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 16 October, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 19 September, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 15 May, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 18 December, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter