Red Room

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 1 December, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Concordia MMM 721 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Concordia MMM 721 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 10 November, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Concordia MMM 721 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 14 September, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter