Red Room

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 20 March, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 16 January, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 19 March, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 20 November, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Date: 
Monday, 19 November, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

DGRACFE SC

Annual convocation.

Date: 
Monday, 27 March, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

DGRACFE SC

Annual convocation.

Date: 
Monday, 26 March, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

DGRACFE(IC) IC

Annual convocation.

Date: 
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30

DGRACFE(IC) IC

Semi-annual convocation.

Date: 
Saturday, 25 March, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Diligentia EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter