Installation

Baden Powell RAC 929 IC

Date: 
Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Baden Powell RAC 929 IC

Installation.

Date: 
Thursday, 15 December, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Enthronement.

Date: 
Saturday, 4 March, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:30

Bauhinia RAC 322 IC

Installation.

Date: 
Monday, 21 November, 2016 - 18:00 to 21:00

Bauhinia RAC 322 IC

Date: 
Monday, 20 November, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Bauhinia RAC 322 IC

Date: 
Monday, 19 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Cathay L4373 EC

Date: 
Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Cathay L4373 EC

Date: 
Friday, 5 May, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter