Installation

Han Yang L1048 SC

Date: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00

Harriers L9882 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 25 February, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Harriers L9882 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Harry S. Truman L1727 SC

Date: 
Friday, 25 August, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:30

Harry S. Truman L1727 SC

Date: 
Friday, 14 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30

Hiogo & Osaka L498 SC

Date: 
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Hiogo & Osaka L498 SC

Date: 
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

HK College SRIS

Annual.

Meeting date moved to 20 May as the Supreme Magus will be in attendance. Time of the meeting to be advised.

Date: 
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

HK Conclave OSM 136

Date: 
Monday, 7 May, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter