Social

Corinthian of Amoy L1806 EC

Corthian Lodge Ladies Night

Date: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 22:30

DGL MMM HK EC

RAM outing at Tap Mun. Start time TBA.

Date: 
Sunday, 5 November, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:00

DGL MMM HK EC

Ladies’ night.

Date: 
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

DGL MMM HK EC

Outing. Start time and location TBA.

Date: 
Sunday, 18 November, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Eastern Scotia L923 SC

Eastern Scotia L923 SC Ladies Night

Date: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 22:30

Irish Masonic Charity Ball

Hong Kong Country Club, 188 Wong Chuk Hang Road.

Date: 
Saturday, 1 April, 2017 - 19:00 to 23:45

Irish Masonic Charity Ball

Held at the Hong Kong Country Club.

Date: 
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 - 18:00 to 23:00

Irish Masonic Golf Day

An Irish golf day hosted jointly by Lodge St. David and Lodge Erin will be held on Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 at the Hong Kong Golf Club in Fanling. First tee off is scheduled to be around 8.30am so that Brethren can return to work after lunch.

There will be prizes for the longest drive, closest to the pin and best overall score!

Spaces are limited please register early to avoid disappointment.

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 - 08:30 to 12:30

Rotarian L9378 EC

Rotarian L9378 EC Ladies Night

Date: 
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 17:30 to 22:30

St Paul's L9718 EC

St Paul's L9718 EC Ladies Night

Date: 
Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 17:15 to 22:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter