Chapter

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Cathay RAC 1165 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 1 December, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

DGC HK&FE

Annual convocation, followed by a reception.

Date: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00

DGRACFE SC

Annual convocation.

Date: 
Monday, 26 March, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

DGRACFE SC

Semi-annual convocation.

Date: 
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

DGRACFE(IC) IC

Semi-annual convocation.

Date: 
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30

DGRACFE(IC) IC

Annual communication.

Date: 
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30

Emerald RAC 712 IC

Date: 
Friday, 31 August, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter