Chapter

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Installation.

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

District visit.

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Naval & Military RAC 302 SC

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter