Other Order

Hamilton Council 67 IC

Date: 
Monday, 12 February, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Hamilton Council 67 IC

Date: 
Monday, 12 March, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Hamilton Council 67 IC

Date: 
Monday, 9 April, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Monday, 11 July, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Monday, 10 July, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Friday, 30 September, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK College SRIS

Date: 
Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter