Other Order

Lux in Oriente RCC 215

Date: 
Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Lux in Oriente RCC 215

Date: 
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Lux in Oriente RCC 215

Date: 
Monday, 24 October, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Lux in Oriente RCC 215

Date: 
Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Lux in Oriente RCC 215

Enthronement.

Date: 
Monday, 6 February, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00

Lux in Oriente RCC 215

Date: 
Monday, 5 February, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Royal Order of Scotland PGL

Date: 
Monday, 8 May, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Royal Order of Scotland PGL

Date: 
Monday, 12 September, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

Royal Order of Scotland PGL

Date: 
Monday, 14 May, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Royal Order of Scotland PGL

Date: 
Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter