Rose Croix

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 3 June, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 3 December, 2016 - 16:30 to 18:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Bauhinia Chapter RX 1112 EC

Date: 
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK Sovereign RX Chapter 240 SC

Date: 
Monday, 28 August, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK Sovereign RX Chapter 240 SC

Date: 
Monday, 22 August, 2016 - 18:30 to 20:30

HK Sovereign RX Chapter 240 SC

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages

Office contact

Zetland Hall

Open from 10.00am daily, except Sundays and public holidays

Office: +852 2522 4404

Fax: +852 2526 5041

 info@zetlandhall.com

Masonic enquiry

Custodian - Peter Prata

Office: +852 2810 7273

Mobile: +852 9380 8557

Meetings: +852 2810 4050 (pre-recorded)

 custodian@zetlandhall.com

Zephyr

Zetland Hall newsletter